I’m someone who hated traveling. Lol I did I hated leaving my comfort zone of home. It amazes me to look back and see this girl who was never wanting to leave her home or adventure to new places voluntarily and now I’ve got this travel bug where I want to push myself out of the comfort zone try new things and see new Places. I mean I’m still terrified and trying to conquer fears but I want to. πŸ™‚ Right now were on our way to camp iron wood for a vacation for the family and my friend and I are planning on going on a trip this summer for a weekish also. And I’m so excited! I want to not just survive life I want to live it and explore. πŸ™‚ 

Someone who’s encouraged Mr even when I was the terrified girl was my babysitting boss Morgan. She’s always encouraging to travel, try new things, do new things and explore while I have the freedom of not really being tied down to a job etc. And I’m so thankful for that and her ❀

Where’s places you want to go? Have you been to places on your bucket list?? πŸ™‚ 

