n nnnn.jpg

I had mentioned I believe that one of my goals is to get better at Youtube with filming, editing, uploading etc. So I decided to set one day I will up load a video instead of a up in the air kind of uploading scheduled. I’m starting it slow and only doing one actual video a week and will upload on Wednesdays. 🙂 If anyone has any types of videos they’d like to see comment them down below I’d love to hear! Here’s the link: Adventure Is Out There Youtube! If you would like to go see the few random videos I’ve already had up or want to checkout when I upload videos. 🙂 I’m not THE most comfortable in front of the camera, my editing skills will slowly get better (we hope lol! xD) and I’m sure a few day’s there will be misses cause life’s funny but I’m really making this a goal. 🙂

